About us

General Information

Proftranslation is a professional language service provider founded in Kyiv in 2008. We carry out translations of texts of any level of difficulty and sphere of expertise including highly specialised translations (for instance, medical, legal, financial, technical documentation) as well as translation of personal documents. Our company employs more than 50 highly qualified specialists. A quality control system and the use of specialised software guarantee reliably high quality translation and operational efficiency.

Our company ranks among the TOP-3 language service providers in Ukraine according to Translation rating and has seen its market position improve every year. In 2014, the company carried out optimisation of the management and quality control system with the help of international consultants and financed by the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD).

We cherish our reputation and that is why for 7 years we have been not only maintaining the high quality of our services, but also constantly perfecting them so that you are left completely satisfied with our work.

Our Office and Team
Quality Guarantee
Narrow Specialization
Our specialists perform translations of texts in the most diverse spheres of expertise: we translate legal and financial documentation, pharmaceutical and medical texts, as well as perform professional technical translation.
Advantageous Prices
We offer advantageous prices while maintaining the quality of our translations and service on the highest level. In addition, we offer convenient payment methods for individuals and legal entities. For legal entities payment with VAT is possible.
Deadlines
Meeting deadlines is one of the guiding principles in our work with clients. By placing an order with our company, you are guaranteed to receive a quality translation carried out faithfully and on time.
39 spheres
we have specialists in every sphere of expertise
5 years
minimal experience of translation
9 of 10
companies
order with
us
44000
completed projects
25%
faster
than in other
companies
14 minutes
upon payment and your translation is in progress

О нас

Общая информация

«Proftranslation» — это профессиональное бюро переводов в Киеве, основанное в 2008 году. Мы занимаемся письменным переводом текстов любой сложности и тематики, в том числе узкоспециализированными переводами (например, медицинской, юридической, финансовой, технической документации, а также переводом личных документов. Более 50 высокопрофессиональных специалистов в штате нашей компании, система контроля качества и использование специализированного ПО, гарантируют неизменно высокое качество переводов и оперативность обслуживания.

Наша компания входит в ТОП-3 бюро переводов Украины по данным Translationraiting и ежегодно улучшает свои позиции на рынке. В 2014 году в компании была проведена оптимизация системы управления и контроля качества с привлечением международных консультантов при финансировании Европейского банка реконструкции и развития.

Мы дорожим своей репутацией, поэтому вот уже 7 лет не только поддерживаем качество услуг на должном уровне, но и постоянно совершенствуемся, чтобы Вы остались полностью довольны нашей работой.

Наш офис и команда
Гарантии качества
Узкая специализация
Наши специалисты выполняют письменный перевод текстов самых разных тематик: мы переводим юридическую и финансовую документацию, тексты в сфере фармацевтики и медицины, а также осуществляем профессиональный технический перевод.
Выгодные цены
Мы предоставляем выгодные цены, сохраняя качество услуг и сервиса на высшем уровне. Также мы предлагаем удобные способы оплаты для физических и юридических лиц. Для юридических лиц возможна оплата с НДС.
Сроки
Соблюдение сроков - один из наших основных принципов работы с клиентом. Размещая заказ у нас, вы гарантировано получаете качественный перевод, выполненный точно в срок.
39 тематик
у нас есть
специалисты
в любой сфере
5 лет
минимальный
опыт перевода
в тематике
9 из 10
компаний
заказывают
у нас
44000
завершенных проектов
на 25%
быстрее,
чем у других
бюро
14 минут
после оплаты
и Ваш заказ
уже в работе