Courier Delivery

You want to order a translation or another service with us, but you do not have time to drop by our office or you are not located in Kyiv, and you are in another city or even maybe in a different country? Distance is not an obstacle in the way of our collaboration!

Besides having an order online service for any of our services, we offer a courier delivery option to any address and within any time frame.

If you want to order a courier delivery of documents in Kyiv, within Ukraine or abroad, all you need to do is get in touch with us by any convenient way (phone, email or Skype) indicated below.

The price of the courier delivery at our company depends on the destination (Kyiv, regional centre or another country) and the speed of delivery (express or regular). Indicative prices are listed below, you can contact our managers and they will be able to provide you with the exact price for delivery. In addition, our managers will be able to advise you on how to send the original documents if these are required for apostille affixing or notarization.

We opt for only reliable and safe delivery service so you will not have to worry about your documents reaching you intact.

Thus, thanks to the courier delivery service offered by Proftranslation language service provider you can receive an emergency notarized translation without leaving your office. In addition, sending documents, for instance to your relatives or business partners in another city or country, becomes much simpler.

Kyiv
next day

60 UAH

Kyiv
urgent,
same day

100 UAH

Regional Сentres
of Ukraine

within
1-2 days
from 30 UAH
Other cities
in Ukraine

within
1-2 days

from 30 UAH

Abroad
at least 2
days

from 100 UAH

Курьерская доставка

Вы хотите заказать у нас перевод, нотариальное заверение или другой вид услуг из нашего перечня, но у Вас нет времени на визит к нам в офис или Вы находитесь не в Киеве, а в другом городе или вообще за границей? Расстояние — это не проблема для нашего с Вами сотрудничества!
Помимо того, что в бюро переводов «Proftranslation» Вы можете сделать on-line-заказ любых услуг, мы также предлагаем Вам опцию курьерской доставки по указанному адресу в необходимые Вам сроки.

Чтобы заказать услугу курьерской доставки документов по Киеву, Украине или за границу, Вам нужно всего лишь связаться с нами любым удобным способом — по телефону, e-mail или Skype, которые указаны ниже.

Стоимость курьерской доставки в нашем бюро переводов зависит от конечной точки (Киев, областной центр или другая страна) и требуемой скорости (срочная это доставка или нет). Ориентировочные цены указаны ниже, а более точную стоимость доставки Вам помогут рассчитать наши менеджеры. Также менеджеры подскажут, как передать нам оригинал документа, если наличие оригинала требуется для апостиля или заверения.
Мы предлагаем только надежные способы доставки, потому Вы можете не беспокоиться о сохранности Ваших документов.

Таким образом, благодаря услуге «Курьерская доставка» от бюро переводов «Proftranslation» Вы сможете получить на руки срочный перевод, заверенный нотариусом, не выходя из офиса. А отправка документов, скажем, своим родственникам или деловым партнерам в другой город или страну становится намного проще.

Киев
на следующий
день

60 грн

Киев
срочно,
в день заявки

100 грн

Областной
центр Украины

в течение
1-2 дней

от 30 грн

Другие города
Украины

в течение
1-2 дней

от 30 грн

За границу
от 2-х
дней

от 100 грн