Written translation >

  • Highly specialized translators, editors

Legal translations >

Financial translations >

Technical
translation
>

Medical translations >

Interpretation >

  • Certified translators
  • Excellent recommendations from clients
  • Consecutive
  • Simultaneous
We Efficiently Translate for 1,850 Companies
Выбрать сферу
The translation of legal texts requires that the translator not only possess irreproachable language skills, but also profound knowledge in the sphere of jurisprudence as well as knowledge of the specific terminology and stylistic features of legal texts. Proftranslation language service provider carefully selects legal translators in addition to controlling non-disclosure of confidential information – each employee who handles your documents has signed an agreement on non-disclosure of confidential content.

Read more >
Василь Кисиль и партнеры

Василь Кисиль и партнеры

Советы_европы

Советы Европы

Советы Европы
ПриватБанк

ПриватБанк

ПриватБанк
PWC

PWC

PWC
Алексеев_Боярчук_партнеры

Алексеев Боярчук партнеры

Алексеев Боярчук партнеры
Astapov_Lawyers

Astapov Lawyers

Astapov Lawyers
Asters

Asters

Asters
Baker_Tilly

Baker Tilly

Baker Tilly
vk

Вконтакте

osce

OSCE

OSCE
Красный_крест

Красный крест

Красный крест
UNHCR

UNHCR

UNHCR
министерство_доходов_и_сборов

Министерство доходов и сборов

Министерство доходов и сборов
министерство_инфраструктуры

Министерство инфраструктуры Украины

Министерство инфраструктуры
Антимонопольний_комітет_України

Антимонопольный комитет Украины

Антимонопольный комитет Украины
Развитие_Украины

Развитие Украины

Развитие Украины
Special aspects of finance and business translations >
At Proftranslation only translators with training in economics and/or with long experience in translation in the sphere of finance and business are employed to perform finance and business translations. Our translators master the international terminology of financial accounting standards and other business terminology. We guarantee full confidentiality to our clients and sign a non-disclosure agreement. You don’t need to worry about not disclosing trade secrets and maintaining confidentiality of your documents.

Read more >
UniversalBank

UniversalBank

UniversalBank
Platinum_bank

Platinum bank

Platinum bank
Union_Standard_Bank

Union Standard Bank

Union Standard Bank
Fidobank

Fidobank

Fidobank
Ренессанс_Кредит

Ренессанс Кредит

Ренессанс Кредит
vtb

ВТБ

ВТБ
OTP_Leasing

OTP Leasing

OTP Leasing
Универсальная

Универсальная

Универсальная
новый канал

Новый канал

discoverychannel

Discovery

test
ВУСО

ВУСО

1+1

1+1

Райффайзен_Банк_Аваль

Райффайзен Банк Аваль

Райффайзен Банк Аваль
ПриватБанк

ПриватБанк

ПриватБанк
PWC

PWC

PWC
< Special aspects of legal translations
Special aspects of technical translations >
The translation of technical documentation is a laborious process. The translator is not only required to perfectly know technical terminology equivalents in a specific field but also be able to work with drafting, schemes and diagrams. The specialists at Proftranslation translate documentation for industrial equipment, electronics and electrical engineering, construction, transportation, telecom, metallurgy, power engineering, oil and gas, chemistry, medical equipment and IT. For drafting, graphics, tables and illustrations, we offer you the DTP service: all the graphic elements in your translation will exactly correspond to the original document!

Read more >
Shell

Shell

Shell
Lukoil

Lukoil

Lukoil
киевметрострой

Киевметрострой

Киевметрострой
Interpipe

Interpipe

Interpipe
Avaya

Avaya

Avaya
ИНКОМ

ИНКОМ

ИНКОМ
Vestas

Vestas

Vestas
AEG_Power_Solutions

AEG Power Solutions

AEG Power Solutions
Ford

Ford

Ford

Yamaha

Yamaha
Porsche

Porsche

Porsche
Boeing

Boeing

LG

LG

LG
General_Electric

General Electric

General Electric
Volvo

Volvo

Volvo
Hyundai

Hyundai

Hyundai
< Special aspects of finance and business translations
Special aspects of pharmaceutical/medical translations >
For a quality translation of a pharmaceutical text, the translator should have training in the sphere of pharmaceuticals and/or medicine. The pharmaceutical editor proofreads every translation before delivery to the client for completeness of information, accuracy of terminology and adherence to the client’s requests. We offer quality translations of pre-clinical and clinical trials, registration documentation, quality control, medical documentation, medical equipment and chemistry.

Read more >
sanofi

Sanofi

Sanofi
Bayer

Bayer

Bayer
gsk2

GSK

GSK
KRKA2

KRKA

KRKA
Reckitt-Benckiser

Reckitt Benckiser

Reckitt Benckiser
Astrazeneca2

Astrazeneca

Astrazeneca
Boehringer Ingelheim2

Boehringer Ingelheim

Boehringer Ingelheim
Дарница

Дарница

Дарница
< Special aspects of technical translations
Special aspects of FMCG translations >
Translators at Proftranslation have a considerable experience in translation in the sphere of manufacture and sales of consumer goods as well as translation for the needs of niche and light industries, agriculture and agrochemisty. All translations undergo a quality control procedure so you can be confident in the quality, completeness and accuracy of your translation. At our company, every client is assigned a personal manager for convenience of communication as well as adherence to corporate rules and the requests of the client.

Read more >
faberlic

faberlic

yves-rocher

Yves Rocher

Unilever

Unilever

Unilever
ferrero

Ferrero

Ferrero
Carlsberg

Carlsberg

Carlsberg
Мироновский хлебопродукт

Мироновский хлебопродукт

Мироновский хлебопродукт
JTI

JTI

JTI
Звенигородский_сырный_комбинат

Звенигородский сырный комбинат

Звенигородский сырный комбинат
GoodWine

GoodWine

GoodWine
Lacoste

Lacoste

Lacoste
gsk2

GSK

GSK
Reckitt-Benckiser

Reckitt Benckiser

Reckitt Benckiser
< Special aspects of pharmaceutical/medical translations

Services for Corporate Clients

Corporate clients make up more than 80% of the client portfolio at Proftranslation language service provider and statistically 9 out of 10 companies that contact us become our clients.

Such results were achieved owing to our deep understanding of our clients’ needs and the high standard of service, as well as daily service quality control.

More than 1,850 enterprises both in Ukraine and abroad have placed their trust in us.

The standard package offered to corporate clients includes:

1. A Personal Manager
Your company will be assigned a project manager who will receive your translation orders and carry out all communication, manage the translation process at every stage of the project, as well as make sure that the requirements for the translation are met, the documents are processed correctly and accounting documents delivered.

2. Personal Reviser and Terminology Manager
An in-house reviser will be assigned to your company and will proofread every translation throughout the entire period of our collaboration. The reviser is personally responsible for the quality of the translation, adherence to terminology and updating the glossary.

For the management of terminology for complex projects, we offer the use of Translation Memory technology. This technology provides consistency, i.e. a unified terminology throughout all the client’s translations, as well as surely excludes many other common mistakes.

3. Only highly specialized translators, tested with time, and a guarantee of consistent quality
We do not use “universal” translators. Our translators are divided into 39 translation spheres and we can guarantee that a professional will perform your translation.

We closely monitor the quality of translation. An in-house reviser evaluates every translation in accordance with a special method and the results of the evaluation are introduced to the translator’s profile.

This way a rating of the translators is obtained and they are ranked depending on the quality of their work. This allows our managers to pick the best translators for you and refuse to work with translators whose quality of work is not of the required level.

4. Development of glossaries and terminological vocabularies with account of the industrial specialisation and customer’s preferences in order to ensure consistent high quality of each translation;

5. Automation and Increased Efficiency
Many of the processes of translation project management at the company are automated with the help of the process management system XTRF. It helps us avoid many errors and inaccuracies as a result of minimising the influence of the “human factor”.

6. Quality Control
Our company applies quality standards to all services on offer as well as to customer service. The company quality control department makes sure that these standards are met as well as regularly monitors the level of client satisfaction with the quality of translation and service. We ask for a callback from clients regarding the quality of every completed project so we are able to keep “a finger on the pulse” in real time about the quality of our work and promptly react in case of any complaints or wishes on the part of the client. Translation quality control in compliance with the international translation standards EN15038 and ISO17100;

Other advantages your gain from cooperation with our company:

  • high translation speed, 25 % higher than the average performance in the industry;
  • 1.2 cheaper in comparison with competitors;
  • DTP services according to the source file and preparation of layout sheets for print;
  • courier delivery;
  • post-payment with a deferred payment option;
  • payment for services with or without VAT.
Why We Are Really the Best
In 7 years of operating we were able to adjust and fine-tune the process in a way that allows us to offer our clients excellent quality, low prices and short delays. There is no reason to look any further for a translation.
Payment Methods
You can make payments for the services of Proftranslation language service provider either by cashless method (with or without VAT) or in cash as well as online with credit card on our website. You can get more information about payment methods and terms by contacting our managers.
Long-term Collaboration
Order a FREE test translation with us. Once you are convinced of the high quality and convenience of working with us, we will make you an attractive offer and offer to conclude a contract at special prices. At Proftranslation, our quality control department that processes our clients’ complaints and wishes. That is why you can be confident that you will not be left to deal with a problem on your own. We have great interest in that our collaboration becomes a long-term and beneficial relationship.

Письменный перевод >

  • Отраслевые переводчики, редакторы

Юридический перевод >

Финансовый перевод >

Технический
перевод
>

Медицинский перевод >

Устный перевод >

  • Дипломированные переводчики
  • Лучшие рекомендации от клиентов
  • Последовательный перевод
  • Синхронный перевод
Мы успешно переводим для 1850 компаний
Выбрать сферу
Перевод текстов юридической тематики требует от переводчика не только безупречного знания языка, но и знания особенностей законодательства, специфической терминологии и стилистики, характерной для документов юридической тематики.
Бюро переводов «Proftranslation» тщательно выбирает исполнителей для перевода юридических документов, а также контролирует неразглашение конфиденциальной информации – каждый сотрудник, работающий над переводом Ваших документов, подписал договор о неразглашении конфиденциальной информации.

Узнать больше >
Василь Кисиль и партнеры

Василь Кисиль и партнеры

ПриватБанк

ПриватБанк

ПриватБанк
PWC

PWC

PWC
Алексеев_Боярчук_партнеры

Алексеев Боярчук партнеры

Алексеев Боярчук партнеры
Astapov_Lawyers

Astapov Lawyers

Astapov Lawyers
Asters

Asters

Asters
Baker_Tilly

Baker Tilly

Baker Tilly
Советы_европы

Советы Европы

Советы Европы
vk

Вконтакте

osce

OSCE

OSCE
Красный_крест

Красный крест

Красный крест
UNHCR

UNHCR

UNHCR
министерство_доходов_и_сборов

Министерство доходов и сборов

Министерство доходов и сборов
министерство_инфраструктуры

Министерство инфраструктуры Украины

Министерство инфраструктуры
Антимонопольний_комітет_України

Антимонопольный комитет Украины

Антимонопольный комитет Украины
Развитие_Украины

Развитие Украины

Развитие Украины
Особенности перевода в сфере финансов и бизнеса >
В бюро переводов «Proftranslation» переводом в сфере финансов и бизнеса занимаются только переводчики с дополнительным экономическими образованием и/или с большим опытом осуществления подобных переводов. Переводчики владеют терминологией международных стандартов финансовой отчетности и другой бизнес-терминологией. Мы гарантируем нашим клиентам полную конфиденциальность и подписываем соответствующий договор. Поэтому Вы можете не беспокоится о сохранении коммерческой тайны и соблюдении конфиденциальности содержания ваших документов.

Узнать больше >
discoverychannel

Discovery

новый канал

Новый канал

1+1

1+1

Райффайзен_Банк_Аваль

Райффайзен Банк Аваль

Райффайзен Банк Аваль
UniversalBank

UniversalBank

UniversalBank
ПриватБанк

ПриватБанк

ПриватБанк
Platinum_bank

Platinum bank

Platinum bank
Union_Standard_Bank

Union Standard Bank

Union Standard Bank
Fidobank

Fidobank

Fidobank
Ренессанс_Кредит

Ренессанс Кредит

Ренессанс Кредит
vtb

ВТБ

ВТБ
OTP_Leasing

OTP Leasing

OTP Leasing
PWC

PWC

PWC
Allianz

Allianz

Allianz
Универсальная

Универсальная

Универсальная
ВУСО

ВУСО

< Особенности перевода в сфере юриспруденции
Особенности технического перевода >
Перевод технической документации - трудоемкий процесс. Переводчик должен не только в совершенстве знать эквиваленты специальной терминологии в той или иной сфере, но и уметь работать с чертежами, схемами и диаграммами. Специалисты бюро переводов «Proftranslation» выполнят переводы документации для промышленного оборудования, электроники и электротехники, строительства, транспорта, телекоммуникаций, металлургии, энергетики, нефти и газа, химии, медицинской техники, IT. Для оформления чертежей, графиков, таблиц и иллюстраций мы предложим Вам воспользоваться услугой верстки – все графические элементы в Вашем переводе будут соответствовать исходному документу! Узнать больше >
Boeing

Boeing

LG

LG

LG
General_Electric

General Electric

General Electric
Volvo

Volvo

Volvo
Hyundai

Hyundai

Hyundai
Porsche

Porsche

Porsche

Yamaha

Yamaha
Ford

Ford

Ford
AEG_Power_Solutions

AEG Power Solutions

AEG Power Solutions
Vestas

Vestas

Vestas
ИНКОМ

ИНКОМ

ИНКОМ
Avaya

Avaya

Avaya
Interpipe

Interpipe

Interpipe
киевметрострой

Киевметрострой

Киевметрострой
Lukoil

Lukoil

Lukoil
Shell

Shell

Shell
< Особенности перевода в сфере финансов и бизнеса
Особенности перевода в сфере фармацевтики/медицины >
Для качественного перевода фармацевтических текстов обязательным требованием является наличие у переводчика образования в сфере фармацевтики или медицины. Каждый перевод перед сдачей клиенту проходит проверку фарм. редактора на предмет полноты передачи информации, точности терминологии и соответствия требованиям клиента. Мы можем предложить качественные переводы в сфере доклинических и клинических исследований, регистрационной документации, контроля качества, медицинской документации, медицинской техники, химии.

Узнать больше >
Bayer

Bayer

Bayer
sanofi

Sanofi

Sanofi
gsk2

GSK

GSK
KRKA2

KRKA

KRKA
Reckitt-Benckiser

Reckitt Benckiser

Reckitt Benckiser
Astrazeneca2

Astrazeneca

Astrazeneca
Boehringer Ingelheim2

Boehringer Ingelheim

Boehringer Ingelheim
Дарница

Дарница

Дарница
< Особенности технического перевода
Особенности перевода в сфере потребительских товаров >
Переводчики бюро переводов «Proftranslation» обладают большим опытом перевода в сфере производства и продажи потребительских товаров, а также переводов для нужд пищевой и легкой промышлености, сельского хозяйства и агрохимии. Все выполненные переводы проходят процедуру контроля качества, потому Вы можете не сомневаться в грамотности, полноте и точности перевода по Вашему заказу. За каждым клиентом нашей компании закрепляется персональный проектный менеджер для удобства коммуникации и соблюдения корпоративных правил и требований заказчика.

Узнать больше >
faberlic

faberlic

yves-rocher

Yves Rocher

Unilever

Unilever

Unilever
ferrero

Ferrero

Ferrero
Carlsberg

Carlsberg

Carlsberg
Мироновский хлебопродукт

Мироновский хлебопродукт

Мироновский хлебопродукт
JTI

JTI

JTI
Звенигородский_сырный_комбинат

Звенигородский сырный комбинат

Звенигородский сырный комбинат
GoodWine

GoodWine

GoodWine
Lacoste

Lacoste

Lacoste
gsk2

GSK

GSK
Reckitt-Benckiser

Reckitt Benckiser

Reckitt Benckiser
< Особенности перевода в сфере фармацевтики/медицины

Услуги для корпоративных клиентов

Корпоративные клиенты составляют более 80% клиентского портфеля бюро переводов «PROFTRANSLATION», а 9 из 10 обратившихся к нам компаний по статистике становятся нашими клиентами.

Мы смогли добиться таких результатов благодаря глубокому пониманию требований наших клиентов и высоким стандартам сервиса, а также ежедневной работе по контролю качества наших услуг.

Нам доверяют более 1850 предприятий в Украине и за границей.

В стандартный пакет для корпоративных клиентов включены:

1. Персональный менеджер
За Bашей компанией будет закреплен проектный менеджер, который будет принимать от вас запросы на перевод и вести дальнейшую коммуникацию, руководить процессом перевода на каждом этапе проекта, а также следить за соблюдением требований к переводу и правильностью оформления и передачи бухгалтерских документов.

2. Индивидуальный редактор и управление терминологией
Каждый перевод проходит проверку штатным редактором, который закрепляется за Вашей компанией на весь период сотрудничества. Редактор несет персональную ответственность за качество перевода, а также соблюдение терминологии, ведет глоссарий.

Для управления терминологией в сложных проектах мы предлагаем использование технологии памяти переводов (Translation Memory). Эта технология позволяет обеспечить «сквозную» т.е. единую терминологию во всех переводах клиента, а также гарантировано исключает многие другие распространенные ошибки.

3. Только узкоспециализированные переводчики, проверенные временем, и гарантия стабильного качества
Мы не используем «универсальных» переводчиков. Наши переводчики разделены на 39 направлений перевода в различных сферах и мы можем гарантировать, что перевод для Вас будет выполнять профессионал.

Мы строго следим за качеством перевода. Каждый перевод оценивается штатным редактором по специальной методике, а оценка за каждый перевод вносится в профиль переводчика.

Таким образом формируются рейтинги переводчиков и их ранжирование в зависимости от качества. Это позволяет нашим менеджерам проектов подбирать лучших переводчиков для Вас и немедленно отказываться от сотрудничества с переводчиками, уровень качества работы которых снижается.

4. Формирование глоссариев и терминологических словарей с учетом отраслевой специфики и особенных требований клиента для обеспечения стабильно высокого качества каждого перевода;

5. Автоматизация и повышение эффективности
Многие из процессов по управлению переводческими проектам в компании автоматизированы при помощи системы управления переводческими проектами XTRF. Это позволяет нам исключить многие ошибки и неточности благодаря минимизации влияния «человеческого фактора».

6. Контроль качества
Наша компания следует стандартам качества в отношении всех предоставляемых услуг, а также клиентского сервиса. Отдел контроля качества компании следит за соблюдением этих стандартов, а также на регулярной основе отслеживает уровень удовлетворенности клиентов качеством переводов и сервиса. Мы запрашиваем обратную связь от клиентов по качеству каждого выполненного проекта для того, чтобы в режиме реального времени «держать руку на пульсе» качества нашей работы и оперативно реагировать в случае получения замечаний или каких-либо пожеланий от клиентов. Контроль качества переводов в соответствии с международными стандартами перевода EN15038 и ISO17100.

Еще преимущества, которые Вы получаете, обращаясь в нашу компанию:

  • высокая скорость выполнения переводов, на 25% быстрее, чем средний показатель по отрасли;
  •  в 1,2 раза дешевле, чем у конкурентов;
  •  верстка перевода в соответствии с оригиналом и подготовка макетов к печати;
  •  курьерская доставка;
  •  постоплата с отсрочкой платежей;
  •  возможность оплаты услуг с НДС или без НДС.
Почему мы действительно лучшие
За 7 лет работы мы смогли настроить и отладить процессы таким образом, что имеем возможность предоставить клиентам одновременно наилучшее качество, низкую стоимость и наименьшие сроки выполнения работ. Нет причин заказывать перевод где-то ещё.
Способы оплаты
Оплату услуг бюро переводов «Proftranslation» вы можете производить как по безналичному расчету (с НДС или без НДС ), так и наличными, а также on-line кредитной картой с нашего сайта. Информацию о способах и условиях оплаты Вы можете получить у наших менеджеров.
Долгосрочное сотрудничество
Разместите у нас тестовый заказ БЕСПЛАТНО. После того, как убедитесь в высоком качестве и удобстве работы с нами, мы сделаем Вам выгодное предложение и предложим заключить договор по специальным ценам. В бюро переводов «Proftranslation» работает отдел контроля качества, который принимает замечания и пожелания от наших клиентов. Потому Вы можете быть уверены, что не останетесь один-на-один с проблемой. Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы Ваше сотрудничество с нами было долгосрочным и выгодным.